Posted by: crispseptember | 28 November, 2008

Thanksgiving Extravaganza!

On Thursday as a base we celebrated Thanksgiving. It was a total blast! With lots of food and talent. I was able to create some amazing Monkey Bread, and I’ve been making a lot since (the peeps just can’t seem to get enough of it).

It was a totally fun night full of laughter and yumminess. The talent show also brought out a couple peoples hidden talents. I’ll let you judge for yourself…

I won’t lie, I almost died laughing! I don’t think I have witnessed anything quite as humorous as this, not even at CpR by the A-Team,… which is hard to surpass. They defiantly set off the night just right for the dance party that followed, which was a blast I might add.


Me with The Fab Five

Just some moments from the night…

Leave a Reply

Categories

