Posted by: crispseptember | 5 September, 2008

I’m In Deutschland!

I arrived in Deutschland yesturday evening very tired and messy. The only things that were on my mind were to unpack, shower and sleep. And I did.

So far I have explored Herrnhut with one of my room and am beginning to settle into this place. Everyone here has been so welcoming. It is such a blessing to be here and getting to know a lot of amazing people.

For my up and coming photo DTS there are supposed be 40 students coming, and currently there are 40 staffers here to support us and help us out. And in three weeks another 43 people are coming for the regular DTS, so there are going to be 83 students here living together. It ought to be a blast!

I’ll be posting some pictures soon! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

Categories

