Posted by: crispseptember | 5 August, 2008

YWAM Update

I have now reached $2,515 towards my trip, which puts me close to the total I need before I leave in just a few short weeks. God has been truly faithful and showing me that He is in control and no one else is. As I continue to walk towards where God is leading me, I have to rely on Him and that He knows where every penny is going to come from.

I do want to share a concern of mine that has been building in me over the last month or so. The amount that I must raise for this trip continues to go up as the dollar drops. This concerns me, causing a little bit of anxiety, but at the same time I know that God is going to provide.

At this point I still have between $2,533-$4,237 left to raise. And I won’t know which amount I have left to raise until I’m already there.

Please continue to pray for my financially needs and my sanity, as the day I’m leaving approaches rather rapidly.

If you would like to help, but don’t know how, there are a couple different things you can do. If you would just like to write a check please follow the instructions below. If you would like the purchase one of my photographic prints, please follow this link (https://crispseptember.wordpress.com/photographic-prints-for-sale/). If you would like to write a note for me while I’m there please do, it would mean the world to me.

If you would like to support me financially here’s the information you need.

Please make checks payable to:
Eastgate International Ministries, Inc.

Mail to:
Eastgate International Ministries, Inc.
12409 Lime Kiln Rd.
Fulton, MD 20759

Leave a Reply

Categories

