Posted by: crispseptember | 15 July, 2008

Trouble Shooting

I’ve been attempting to work through a problem for this companies website I’m working on. In Safari the drop down menus don’t show up in the correct location, but they are fine on IE and FF. If you are knowledgeable in CSS, HTML, and Javascript, I could use your help.

I don’t know Java, but am pretty familiar with CSS and HTML. I just can’t seem to figure out what is wrong and don’t know how to fix it.

The website is www.procas.com. Please if you could look at it on Safari and help me I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks.

Responses

  1. Sorry I don’t know the solution, but FYI – your menus don’t work at all for me.

    Firefox 2.0.0.11 on Linux

  2. Thanks for looking. I forgot that the version that is up currently does that. :P


Leave a Reply

Categories

