Posted by: crispseptember | 1 July, 2008

OPAM… Failed

So I failed at my first OPAM, but I’m going to keep on trying. This month not only am I going to complete last months OPAM, which was getting my mother’s business website up and running, I’m also adding one for this month.

Last month I talked about creating a tote camera bag, well that is my OPAM for July. I’m going to create, start and finish it. I’ve been working on it, but right now I’m at a hold up with trying to decide which fabric patterns I want to use for it.

Hopefully I’ll have a little more time and luck this month.

Leave a Reply

Categories

