Posted by: crispseptember | 19 June, 2008

Sunrise at the Beach

Now it all comes back to the core of who I am and why I do what I do. I love photography. I love being able to capture color and allow others to witness what I got to see already. One of the mornings during senior week I rose early so that the sun and ocean could strike a pose or two.

As the sky joined with the water, and the light began to paint colors over the top of the water my excitement grew. I love being able to watch at the Maker of the universe uses a paint brush to give life to a new day. Wrapping the day in beauty.

Responses

  1. I think the very top shot is my favorite. The sun’s not there to draw your eye away from the color.

    Very nice shots.


Leave a Reply

Categories

