Posted by: crispseptember | 4 June, 2008

One Project A Month – OPAM

I’ve been inspired again, but this the sort of inspiration that is going to take form in one thing of another. I’ve been inspired by this one lady at My Spare Time, who is turn was inspired by another lady, Tara Whitney. They take on a OPAM for each month, whatever strikes their fancy, or just something they have been intending to do but haven’t.

My OPAM for the month of June is my mother’s website and her business. Getting it up and running is my goal for the month. At this point I have to re-take the display photos for each product (they didn’t turn out the way I wanted them to), build the site, and plug in the template I have created. I have to get product information together from her, prices listed and some page information. This truly is a month long task, but it will get done. I’ll let you know at the beginning of July how it went and give you a first hand look at the work.

Responses

  1. Good luck with your OPAM! I did fail my first month, but enough inspiration was left over to try again. :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

