Posted by: crispseptember | 29 May, 2008

Photo Shoot

I had a fun day on Monday, I took some of my mom’s knitting needles in a vase and created a breakfast table setting with the vase as the center piece. Then in the same shoot I replaced the vase of knitting needles with a vase of flowers, and added balls of red yarn to the design. It was fun and I think that a couple of them look fun and interesting, maybe something you would find in a knitting magazine? Please let me know what you think, feedback is very important to an artist.

Leave a Reply

Categories

