Posted by: crispseptember | 23 May, 2008

Bike Riding in the Country I Live

So last week I went for a bike ride around the country side where I live. Here are a few of the things I saw.


When I was biking by I noticed all these vultures sitting along a fence line waiting for something. I won’t lie I was a little disturbed as I biked by them.


I know looks like something out of a dream? Well it’s only half real from that day. I cut out a bunch of trees and added a blue, fluffy clouded sky. Photoshop’s my hero.


This goat was a trip! Most of the time I was shooting it, it would just ignore me.

Responses

  1. wow, you live in a beautiful place!


Leave a Reply

Categories

