Posted by: crispseptember | 15 April, 2008

Resent Shots

On Sunday I shot the photos for my final (hopefully I won’t have to re-shoot) and will be developing them tomorrow morning (yay!). I’m totally excited, the story behind the photos sort of evolved as I was shooting and Joanna was playing around with the vacuum (yes I just said vacuum). In the end the story of the photos plays around the new lover in Joanna’s life, Rocky …. (the vacuum). I’ll post my contact sheet once it’s printed.

Also this weekend I made my first attempting at shooting for the merge to HDR assignment, I don’t know how they will turn out, but at least I should know if I need to re-shoot by the end of today. I hope to post some of them later today or sometime tomorrow.

Peace and love!

Leave a Reply

Categories

